millnomad.blogg.se

Norton 360 download already have key
Norton 360 download already have key













Automatic Renewal of Your Service Subscription. Our pricing, including any renewal price, is subject to change, but we will notify you in advance.ī. After an introductory or special offer expires, your subscription will automatically renew at the then applicable price unless cancelled by you. If you purchase a subscription to the Services either from us or from a third-party channel partner authorized by NortonLifeLock, then these payment terms apply to your purchase.Ī. “Norton Agent: If you feel you have been deceived, we encourage you to file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) at ”ĥ. “Norton Agent: I am really sorry or the hassle caused to you but there is no further escalation available for this issue, It is clearly indicated on the packaging that to activate your recurring subscription, you have to enroll online and provide your payment information.”

norton 360 download already have key

“Norton Agent: I hope you will understand my limitations and policy.” This information is needed to activate the subscription. “Norton Agent: I am really sorry, But We are bounded with policy, Unfortunately, this type of Norton solution cannot be activated without enrolling online and adding your billing details. I had no packing, and Office Depot has nothing on their website for this product indicating it requires a credit card for a product that is already paid for. That’s a security breech.īelow are comments from the agent.

norton 360 download already have key

I can’t believe LifeLock would require me to give credit card information that is not necessary.

norton 360 download already have key

I will have to go in and reset each of them up with a new account.Īfter this expires I’ll find an alternative to Norton. That didn’t happen.Īfter I put in the required credit card information, it doesn’t show up on my other PC’s. They also said my existing time on the account would be added to the new account. I wasted a bunch of time dealing with a CHAT agent that had to authority to fix my problem and refused to escalate it to a supervisor. Even though I already paid for this it can’t be renewed online without giving credit card information.















Norton 360 download already have key